top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Happy Holidays from Dunder Mifflin paper company sweater

False, Stanley would have neither the Happy Holidays from Dunder Mifflin paper company sweater nor inclination to participate in a group chat unless he needed a clue for his crossword puzzle. My all-time favorite series. I’ve watched it a bazillion times and always laugh. It’s my cure-all for when I’m having a bad day. I can honestly relate to every character which is troubling, to say the least, lol. I wish there were more episodes to watch on repeat. I’m afraid to see what’s on creed’s thoughts. I know it’s really just a word document. I heard it was shocking. Remember when you guys made Dunder-Mifflin Infinity and people logged into fake branches and did fake work at a fake paper company, alongside their real jobs.



1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page