top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Hanging with Shih Tzu mom sweater

I am almost ready to get another puppy! A Hanging with Shih Tzu mom sweater more months of grieving over the loss of my girl, Cocoa Bean, and I should be ready for a puppy to love again. Cocoa was old and her body just gave out on her but her mind was as sharp as a tack! Love you and miss you girl! I raised Shih Tzu’s for 25 years they are great dogs would recommend them. I only had one problem with a child in all that time and this can happen with any dog. I had two. One I adopted from a shelter, fell in love immediately, took her to the vet and was told her kidneys were bad and wouldn’t live long. I kept her alive for three years and loved her so much.



1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page