top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Halloween Michael Myers just do it shirt

I was just thinking that Halloween Michael Myers just do it shirt maybe you should perhaps well I don’t know to drop a date for Mino’s solo album soon, goddammit just do it already is it really that hard when all these brands and net are already going to be promoting your artist for you? You are just as wonderful as him and I would die happy to see you cosplay someone you want to. You’re both the best and literally just do it. I believe in you and I’ll fight anyone who says you can’t or shouldn’t. If somebody is working for me and is on my payroll, then they should follow my rules. I have no issue with protesting, just do it on your own time.



4 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page