top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Grinch I will eat Whataburger here of there I will eat Whataburger everywhere sweater

This is Grinch I will eat Whataburger here of there I will eat Whataburger everywhere sweater gross. It is this kind of thoughtless greed that is destroying our planet. Not in the slightless bit impressed but totally repulsed. Grew up hunting and fishing, yet trying to understand the entertainment value of this sort of obscene gluttony and disregard for life. Shame on you. This is gross! Not okay for the animals that gave their life… folks starving all over, or our planet. Stop the madness. That’s not a burger lmao next time I’m gonna put two buns between an entire pig body and be like can you eat this burger. It’s not a fucking burger! You can’t just put whatever you want between two buns and say it’s a burger! Getting stupid now! To all the pussies and wannabe men commenting here.



2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page