top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Grandpa told me I could shirt

Never be in a hurry to open your car door for a Grandpa told me I could shirt or a Police Officer. They have no business with getting into your car. Wind down your windows and talk or negotiate with them from there. The moment they get into your car their bargaining power increases. Thank me later. As some of you may know, my momma has cancer. She’s doing great, but the chemo is getting ahold of her. So, today she asked me to shave her head so it didn’t fall out everywhere. She loves her new look, so do I, and I hope some of you will too. I finally got my parents to understand they have furry grand kids! They walked in on their visit and said hi kiddos grandma and grandpa are here.



3 views0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page