top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Gizmo Gremlins bright light sweater

My brother wrecked my boat into a Gizmo Gremlins bright light sweater and we both were hurt but I managed to jump overboard and swim the channel to some mangrove tree’s and then pulled myself up to an 8-foot fence and climbed over it. Then I had to walk about a mile to a gas station. I’d like to point out on cortisol, that is the most harmful of all hormones here. Cortisol is killing hormone, in this case, it is released when we feel fear. The term stress is too broad and thus someone would say that a little stress can make you good, but then they do not know what they are talking about. The immune system needs peace which can sometimes be achieved by changing my attitude.



3 views0 comments

ความคิดเห็น


bottom of page