top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

George Strait Amarillo by morning the chair shirt

It’s a serious problem when going to a George Strait Amarillo by morning the chair shirt of higher education results in a lifetime of debt, starvation, suicide, suicide ideation, and uncanny amounts of stress something seriously needs to change about this, not later either. I have seen similar racist skits here at Amarillo ISD. The students, school and district administration allowed a high school to have a predominantly white affluent high school denigrate Hispanics. As a school board member, my board did not see it as offensive as I did. someone tell me why there are not a single all sups in all of Amarillo more importantly, someone tells me that out of everything here, all sups is all I’m craving.



6 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page