top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Flowers Boxer momma sweater

My boxer loves everyone from strangers to the Flowers Boxer momma sweater. She is far less aggressive than most humans. The only time she would be prone to aggression would be if a stranger approaches one of my kids. Even then she stands guard and assesses the situation. I have loved this breed my entire life for that reason. I have never met a boxer who is naturally aggressive. Boxers without ear cropping are much better. I’m surprised the AKC still insists on this in this and other breeds. All look SO much better in their natural state. Please stop cropping their ears and tails so cruel and their tails are a huge part of their personality and appeal have you ever seen a boxer with a trail run?



1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page