top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Father and son best friends for life shirt

Many folks to thank for another terrific season. Leading off, the Father and son best friends for life shirt partner in the business. There’s no one better to share a win with and to gripe about a tough loss with. Many thanks to my broadcast partner of 14 years and a great friend for life. These some old pics obviously now we look boujee af I hope you have a good day! You main for life soon to be godparent to my other children you are the best friend I’ve ever had. Proud to have been calling you my bestie for a year, thank you for being the best, the best friend I could have asked for. Over the last year, you’ve made me strong, confident and made me laugh like a twat over little things! You’re my best friend for life and no one will change that.



7 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page