top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Dwight Schrute May your holidays be Merry and Dwight sweater

Look like a film that Dwight Schrute May your holidays be Merry and Dwight sweater adult-like do bash some of those little mouthy fucker head in and yea this time I can touch meet my baseball bat dnt be so lippy little. What does that tell you? Another lie from the commander n chief!! He has to go! Obama tells more and more lies. Libya will not rest until the truth is told. They do not give mammograms! I called and tried to schedule one. Corporate office told me personally that they only refer and that they have NEVER performed mammograms I won’t call Cristi a bold-faced liar, but I know the true facts. Mammograms are a very important part of a healthy life for women my wife’s life was saved found cancer early so women get your regularly and PP does need our support God bless.



2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page