top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Drunk aunts here shirt

Brett was a Drunk aunts here shirt, and I know because I drank with him he’d end up slurring his words, stumbling it’s not credible for him to say that he has had no memory lapses in the nights that he drank to excess. I bring many life experiences to my political analysis, but I would prefer the timeline where being a former black-out drunk and sexual assault survivor was not the most relevant. Interesting that trumps take on the second accuser is she was drunk and confused. Could it be that Kavanaugh was also drunk and confused? Drunk or sober, if you’re sexually abused, you remember it Kavanaugh’s college roommate indicates he has a drinking problem.



Buy this shirt: Drunk aunts here shirt

2 views0 comments

Commentaires


bottom of page