top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Dragonfly your wings were ready but my heart was not shirt

Uranus in Taurus is Dragonfly your wings were ready but my heart was not shirt and evolving our physical bodies, but the body will get a break when it retrogrades into Aries next month. For those who were in a chrysalis all year, it is a slow Resurrection until Winter Solstice. It takes times for the wings to be ready to fly. I love you forever sweet girl. your wings were ready my heart sure was not. I hope you know how much I miss you, and I hope you’re having a great time up there, save a spot for me. I used to make my friends hand-battered boneless wings tossed in a mixture of butter, Heinz 57 Sauce, and Frank’s Red Hot after the bar. People were usually snoring by the time it was ready, so all the more for me.



9 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page