top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Don’t worry dude I’ve got your back shirt

I’m sure all the daughters of the Don’t worry dude I’ve got your back shirt senators can now sleep well, knowing their future is safely set and their sons don’t have to worry about evolving into better humans. I grew up, I hope fans don’t have to worry about me getting hurt. they let me have the ability to master my future, I’ve given me this power, I have better power to protect myself, my family and you. I’ll protect u well, it is time for me to stand in front of you. Can my grandma come don’t worry she’s senile but I have to take her dumb ass everywhere or she gets lonely? Shoutouts to my niggas making them low-key money moves don’t worry about slow money. Keep pushing until the money moves faster.



5 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page