top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Don’t tell me I haven’t got balls I just happen to wear mine on my chest shirt

So when Silva is Don’t tell me I haven’t got balls I just happen to wear mine on my chest shirt asking our full backs to push high up the pitch to allow the so-called wide players to push in and make a 3 up front, it leaves us so vulnerable on the counter-attack because we haven’t got the quality on the ball and end up giving it away in poor positions. The play-calling is poor even predictable how you say one-dimensional throw the ball deep down the field how can you run when you have 8 men’s in the Box hire me I could implement your offense keep the defense off balance I haven’t got a brain but I can do better than that.



5 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page