top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Don’t mess with Papasaurus you’ll get Jurasskicked shirt

That’s a ridiculous idea! There is Don’t mess with Papasaurus you’ll get Jurasskicked shirt connection between the intro and the rest of the video. Also, it is dangerous, and I am pretty sure it hurt a lot when hot glue slides down to touch your fingertips. Yet you decided to use it anyway. I find it difficult to understand why you start off with applying it to nails the glue is extremely hot and no way safe to do that. But now that I saw day after day any kind of stuff with it is like, if I don’t have one my life is not complete still doesn’t have one. Are these meant to be for adults? I can see little kids liking the bracelet and drawing with four pens stuck together but who, in the name of God, would want that tacky Eiffel Tower in their home.



3 views0 comments

コメント


bottom of page