top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Don’t mess with papasaurus you’ll get jurasskicked shirt

Papa craned over the Don’t mess with papasaurus you’ll get jurasskicked shirt, wild eyes red as cinders, and told us stories of the Bayou Devil with its pearly curled claws like possum eye teeth and a growl gritty as a gator crunching bone. By night’s end, I’d peed twice but never left my sleeping bag. Last night I was so drunk and saw a guy from my course in the same club I was in and thought it would be a good idea to send a video of him dancing to our group chat and asking ‘is this ethical? 56 members, not a single reply. I was excited about the new Shane Dawson series but honestly, it’s just leaving a bad taste in my mouth. Sociopaths are people who just have to live and exist just like everyone else, they aren’t the horror movie killer, the evil mastermind.



3 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page