top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Don’t mess with Auntasaurus You’ll get jurasskicked shirt

Sotto looks like you’re doing the Don’t mess with Auntasaurus You’ll get jurasskicked shirt, my friend, I was being sarcastic. I already know the people who asked me the Don’t mess with Auntasaurus you’ll get a jurasskicked shirt is saurus which just wants to pick an argument and are surely shallow people. I miss the old Jurassic parks where the people who made Jurassic park realized the velociraptors didn’t have to team up with Chris Pratt to be likable? Velociraptors are inherently likable they tried to eat and kill Jeff Goldblum and we still loved them it was a non-issue. Heard Shoreline Mafia play and then the ground started shaking and a swarm of thots came stampeding and got out their phones and started lip-syncing and flipping off the phone. Thought I was in fucking Jurassic Park.



1 view0 comments

댓글


bottom of page