top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Dinosaur reading book Christmas sweater

The Night Circus is Dinosaur reading book Christmas sweater of my all-time favorite novels it’s just such a visually vibrant book in its storytelling and now I have a mighty need for this new work of Ms. Morgenstern’s Can someone tell me what they enjoyed about Night Circus? I got halfway through and still hated it so I stopped. Personally, I really loved the lush style and descriptions of the circus. I found the magic very beautiful and imaginative, and the story very evocative. It isn’t for everyone, though, and I know people who weren’t as big fans as I was. I don’t like books that jump years and characters each chapter. I think that’s why she lost me. If she would have just done mostly present day and the circus, I probably could have stuck it through.



4 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page