top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

December woman the soul of a Witch shirt

Strong is obviously a December woman the soul of a Witch shirt term but witch time warps the game in a way I haven’t experienced before. it’s a move that severely limits your opponent’s ability to play the game just by existing. The bay player doesn’t even have to ever use the move to reap those benefits. I left twitter cause I was in a bad place mentally, I’m back now bc I recently bought a poetry book that has been helping me with the dark thoughts in my head. The witch doesn’t burn in this one by Amanda Lovelace I strongly recommend this, and ty Amanda for writing this. I have been a lifelong Democrat up until this witch hunt what you people have done to this man and his family is a disgrace you all know she was not raped by this man you should be ashamed of Yourself.



2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page