top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Dear Santa I’ve been goodish sweater

I hope she’s never allowed to Dear Santa I’ve been goodish sweater. Seriously. If you’re out to ruin the magic of 6-year-olds and their families-you’s a terrible human being and certainly shouldn’t be around children. I will never tell my children Santa isn’t real. They can figure that out on their own with age. The longer they believe. The more magical Christmas is. It’s very cruel to spoil a child’s imagination and belief in spirit and magic. It is absolutely not your place to do so, no matter your reservations against it. Some children have only that to hold on to at Christmas, the belief in miracles. How dare that person to crush that dream. I will continue to let my little boy believe as long as he wishes. Ppl need a little spirit and magic in their lives.



4 views0 comments

Yorumlar


bottom of page