top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Dear Santa I’m too cute for the naughty list sweater

It never stops unless someone stops it for them or the Dear Santa I’m too cute for the naughty list sweater gets out! Just giving revengeful jail time won’t solve any problems but could well make them worse and cause more problem when he would get out, have not solved the real underlying issues. Just terrible my heart goes out to the families of all involved. Prayers and thoughts. My condolences to the families who lose their loved ones. It broke my heart to hear this story on the news and the tragic way of how this incident occurred. May their souls rest in peace and light perpetual shine upon them. At a loss for words! Such a sad, senseless tragedy! God comfort these grieving families and may we appreciate the families we have! Always say I love you, to the ones you love.



6 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page