top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Dear Santa I know I wasn’t a good person this year sweater

Lost my Dear Santa I know I wasn’t a good person this year sweater to liver tumor.. he was the best dog and not a day goes where I don’t miss him n his birthday falls on Dec 1st. Dogs give us the best years and one unfortunate day when they leave and nothing can make up for their loss. Our three-year-old golden LuLu. She has “boo eyes” as our toddler calls them. LuLu was born with some issues and had to have her eyes removed and cleft pallet repaired. Still think she’s the cutest golden we’ve ever seen I swear she can see, hasn’t stopped her from getting into mischief! The ones in my area are responsible and do not condone nor contribute to BYB’s or PM’s they require 9/10 you sign a spay/neuter contract.



1 view0 comments

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page