top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Deadpool Welcome to camp quitcherbitchin a certified happy camper area shirt

My father just called me to ask if I could google the Deadpool Welcome to camp quitcherbitchin a certified happy camper area shirt Radio Shack so he could go get some new battery-powered radio headphones. You’ll need strong neck muscles said his dad. He went blue in the face trying but he was powered by dreams. I have so many perfect is hidden abilities egg moves pokemon with pokerus. If u want a pretty tight Eevee or buneary, hit me up. You are cape’ing for a man itching to be a super-powered arm of the government willing to do their bidding no matter how heinous. You, sir, are the axis of evil. I go to the club once and everyone thinks I party a lot or they think I’m sorry bud try an actual dumb girl that can’t hold her liquor cause most likely I can out drink you and still act better then you don’t embarrass yourself.



1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page