top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Crazy redhead lady sweater

So instead of getting a Crazy redhead lady sweater looking blonde lace front wig, they strip her natural hair color. It’s 2018 & there are many ways they could’ve done this video without damaging her real hair. Also because she’s never colored her hair before she more than likely doesn’t know how to MAINTAIN her new color which will further damage it. Um, it’s just a lighter red, that’s not blonde. If you’re going to go blonde, commit. I would never. I’ve seen other redheads dye their hair and it looks like crap/ turns green, etc. I’ll stick with my red. It doesn’t look red to me actually. Looks more like a shade of brown.



6 views0 comments

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page