top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Cow sorry for what I said when we were working cattle sunset sweater

I am getting so turned off meat with all the Cow sorry for what I said when we were working cattle sunset sweater. I hope we can one day do without it. This is why I could never work on a farm. Knowing the animals will get butchered up sometimes makes me even think to become a vegetarian. I could definitely go without systematically torturing millions of them. Don’t get me wrong, I love eating them, I just hate how that industry evolved into what it is today. The only thing that warms my Is that at the moment it’s being treating w loving affection live for the moment that moment can change at any time. Pet the damn cow and move on! If you want to eat it?



1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page