top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Corgi dog Tiffany and co sweater

A Corgi dog Tiffany and co sweater had one named Dude. He passed away last year. We all cried. I know that I am just the neighbor, but I miss the little guy. So does my dog. They used to run up and down the fence together. Dude was a sweet little guy with a big personality. What is going on with corgis? This is the 3td one this afternoon. Cute. Now you see why two German shepherds. I had two once, one Tri color, Toby and rust, and white called Cleo, both gone now, still, miss them. My two boys were brothers from different litters Bilbo and Gandalf loved them so much both gone now and miss them. Better than 2 was having a litter of 6, keeping 2 plus the mom and one other Corgi along with a shepherd wolf. Loved all, what a household!



3 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page