top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Colorful brain science and art shirt

Redi, Eusebius, and Colorful brain science and art shirt radio bullies who feel that if you disagree with their colorful opinions, you are therefore stupid. They tend to use the microphone to persuade listeners to the subscriber to their side of politics. They’re funny. There are so many exciting things going on in this anime! A really fun and cool shonen anime that’s perfect for someone who just wants to watch something adventurous and colorful. This older gentleman in the elevator on my way to my dbt class asked me if I knew where one of the rooms were and I let him know that I didn’t and he complimented my yellow eyeshadow and said that he liked how colorful it was. It was so nice.



5 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page