top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Christmas unicorn believe sweater

I have never seen a Christmas unicorn believe sweater that is so depressed as a whole in my entire life. I will admit I have no idea how something like this works or if it is even feasible but I am sure that if I get enough interest I can use that to find someone to help me organize an excellent event. There is a facility about 30 miles out of town in Wheatland Toyota Amphitheater, or Sleep Train before that holds major concerts many many times a year. I am sure we could use that facility if we could get a concert of any magnitude. Again, I know the chances of you even reading this are very very slim I just hope and pray I am able to do something more to help these people.



5 views0 comments

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page