top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Christmas Star Wars R2-D2 sweater

We gotta go back and take mum and Christmas Star Wars R2-D2 sweater she can deal with Abby and no one has to say “oh did you wanna come to galaxy’s edge. Why oh why did I never persevere with flute?! I could’ve been in an orchestra that played the music for Star Wars when I grew up. A long time ago, in a galaxy far, far away they used scaffolding and were frequently threatened with the action being taken by the union if they tried to deny Damo his 8th smoke of the morning. Please tell me there will be costume only days. I hate to have the experience ruined be people in T-shirts and baseball caps. Hails from the same Homeworld as Boba Fett That statement alone makes me glad they canceled the Fett movie.



2 views0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page