top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Christmas Hecht Ruprecht sweater

I question their claim of Christmas Hecht Ruprecht sweater. Actually, it’s a sign of paranoia driven by their ignorance of History and the misappropriation of historical facts. In other words, they’re selfish and stupid. Do we really care what anyone on the left thinks of how many of them feel? I don’t trust one of them but I don’t give a butt crack what those simply minded communist think or feel. The sooner all of them are buried six feet down the better for the world. Meanwhile, I say punch a liberal. Sorry, but I’ll be too busy eating, drinking, going to holiday events, and buying myself presents to pay attention to the crazy stuff. We can out Merry Christmas the yapping chihuahuas and offer can’t shame on us.



1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page