top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Castiel my people skills are rusty vintage shirt

What video were you looking? That Castiel my people skills are rusty vintage shirt! You better go to the eye doctor and get your eyesight checked out. The tail was wagging because pits enjoy mauling prey. It’s what they were bred to do. I don’t mind dogs, hell I have a dog. But uncontrollable dogs and I don’t do well. Bottom line, control your pet. If it got teeth it bites. And if you want your pet to live a long life be responsible. Jason Leblanc, I agree the dog’s owners need to make sure their pup is in a securely fenced yard. Dogs get loose sometimes it’s not the owner’s fault. It could be someone else opened a gate or something.



3 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page