top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Butterfly my father left me beautiful memories his love is still my guide shirt

Shawn, I don’t believe anyone here thinks it’s Butterfly my father left me beautiful memories his love is still my guide and though I can’t see him he’s always at my side shirt? Pretty sure most are in agreement that the dog should have been contained. Argumentative nature. Linda M Gahagan-Calvert his body language is an annoying puppy wanting to play. Granted he scared the kids but that’s not aggression. Robin Paden that dog was not playing, vicious dogs are the owner’s responsibility, if I saw a dog doing that to a child I would do whatever it took to get him off, you can pick up the body, better dog down than boy down.



1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page