top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Bring me Busch Light tell me I’m pretty sweater

If he kills someone by the Bring me Busch Light tell me I’m pretty sweater, will he be charged with manslaughter? He should be!!! He needs to come to Scotia Speedworld we will show him who’s boss he would be the first out in the wall. Rowdy needs to have his eyes checked, he might need glasses, it seems he keeps misjudging other cars and hits them and wrecks them, and I’m not a rowdy hater. I think he makes racing fun to watch. Plus he’s usually up front. I like the fact that he just doesn’t care what people think. They forgot at Bristol fall race in 2008 when Carl Edwards beat him, then Kyle tried to wreck him after the race but he got spun out instead. Or last year at Vegas when he punched Logano.



3 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page