top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Because I’m the fucking mother of this house that’s why shirt

It’s like is this Because I’m the fucking mother of this house that’s why shirt decorated or a weird combo of his mother and nurse after his accident. You could make the argument that this is the only argument that could have stopped him at that moment, I guess. But I remember looking at my mother, terrified and in tears, and realizing something like oh my God none of them cares. I have no ally in this house. Someone pulled hair out of the drain and stuck it to the shower wall and someone else washed that shit back into the drain two days later. This house is a lawless wasteland of passive aggressive energy. My mother. I am beyond pissed I don’t even want to talk to by nobody in this house.



6 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page