top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

Back off I have a crazy brother and I’m not afraid to use him shirt

Presumed dead for over a Back off I have a crazy brother and I’m not afraid to use him shirt until his brother, Savage Opress found him and saved him from being absolutely crazy, many many years after the clone wars and the days of the empire, he was seen in the movie solo at the end and his story still continues. If you told me a year ago I’d go to a UK football game with Jake Penix and Juwan Mayes I’d told you-you were crazy. But now them boys are like my brothers, lives wild like that. The Moonlight Express beat The Brahman Brothers to keep the KO-D Tag Titles. After the match, The Brahmans called MAO and Speedball crazy, which is probably the bigger achievement coming from them.



9 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page