top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

As a mother with her hands full my hobbies include not getting pregnant again shirt

His older sister is an As a mother with her hands full my hobbies include not getting pregnant again shirt and was able to help with minor things that I couldn’t do with my hands full of angry kid. She knows how to engage in the ignoring tactic, so we talked about dancing and hobbies for a while. Do you use, have you used compression gloves? I spend most of my life on a computer, the console in some capacity both for full-time work and hobbies and I need something that isn’t pills to help with my hands. I don’t know what to make of it. You guys should seriously have other hobbies, goals, aspirations, etc. outside of TS that can keep you fulfilled.



4 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page