top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

All I need today is a little bit of hallmark and a whole lot of Jesus sweater

I remember everything in the All I need today is a little bit of hallmark and a whole lot of Jesus sweater. I remember feeling in my gut. I could still pinpoint. The house up where it happened, how can she not remember? His evilness has no end. But, there is no one else who has more respect for women. He keeps showing us how much he respects women, and minorities, and anyone who calls him out on his buffoonery. It’s a scary world you could lose everything, just because you were at the wrong place at the wrong time. If you go to a party, either has only one drink. Or only drink soda or water, so you can keep your wits about you. Never get tipsy around people you don’t know and trust fully it could come back to haunt you later.



2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page