top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

A woman cannot survive on wine alone she also needs a Maine Coon shirt

He is absolutely my baby, I love A woman cannot survive on wine alone she also needs a Maine Coon shirt. I cook him chicken because he has colitis and he makes every step I do, he is the sweetest, most gentle, most intelligent animal I’ve ever know. I feel blessed to have him. They are truly magnificent cats. Also so many personalities in their faces. They can call a pet with so many other names or titles like fluffy, sweetie, chuchu, all other like names and titles, not suitable a human name here, especially when it comes to a sacred personality of any religion. Please, do not get me wrong, but if he is hiding under the bed I would not be so sure he is really a happy cat, maybe something or someone is bothering him.



2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page