top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturephuc tran

A Christmas Story Ohhhhh fudddggge only I didn’t say fudge shirt

I hope your A Christmas Story Ohhhhh fudddggge only I didn’t say fudge shirt, I hope it gets better You are an amazing person. Angelique Dalm thank you, I needed to read this so badly. You are an amazing person too. It’s so wonderful to see someone being kind to someone else. Let’s keep it going. Thank you Angelique Dalm. Lisa Gonzales, I understand; I am in the same boat. If I row for a while we can keep afloat and not drown. Very best wishes to you. Lisa Gonzales, thanks, I hope yours is too If ever you need someone to listen.



3 views0 comments

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page